Back to all reports

50mph sign missing

Reported in the Road sign damage category anonymously at 21:20, Fri 11 October 2019

Sent to Bath and North East Somerset Council 4 minutes later. Council ref: 1801816.

50mph sign missing on one side of the road (A367) . On the left as you leave Dunkerton and head towards Peasedown St. John.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for your report, it will be reviewed by the appropriate team.

    Posted by Bath and North East Somerset Council at 21:25, Fri 11 October 2019

  • Still missing.

    Posted anonymously at 22:48, Wed 30 October 2019

  • We have looked into this issue and the appropriate action has been scheduled for future works.You can check back here for further updates.

    State changed to: Action scheduled

    Posted by Bath and North East Somerset Council at 12:47, Thu 31 October 2019

  • Not fixed yet

    Posted anonymously at 19:02, Sat 9 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:53, Sun 8 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:36, Sunday 5 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 04:14, Monday 3 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:37, Monday 2 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:58, Monday 30 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:04, Monday 25 May 2020

  • Our contractor has now completed their work. If this issue reoccurs please log a new report.

    Thank you for using Fix My Street. Reporting issues like this online can help us deal with them more efficiently.

    To find out more about what we do, please visit https://www.bathnes.gov.uk/ fmsroads04

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Bath and North East Somerset Council at 13:28, Wednesday 1 July 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.